Cookie settings

When you visit any website, that website may store or retrieve information about your browser, especially in the form of cookies. This information may relate to you, your preferences, your device, or it can be used to make the site work as you expect. This information usually doesn't identify you directly, but it allows you to get more personalized online content. In these settings, you can choose not to allow certain types of cookies. Click on the category headings to learn more and change your default settings. However, you should be aware that blocking certain cookies may affect your experience with the site and the services we may offer you.More info

Manage cookie settings

Necessary cookies

Always active

These cookies are necessary to ensure the functionality of the website and cannot be turned off in our systems. They are usually set up only in response to activities you perform that constitute a service-related request, such as setting privacy preferences, signing in, or filling out forms. You can set your browser to block or alert you to such cookies, in which case some parts of the site may not work.

Performance cookies

These cookies allow us to determine the number of visits and traffic sources so that we can measure and improve the performance of our site. They help us identify which sites are the most and least popular, and see how many visitors are moving around the site. All information that these cookies collect is aggregated and therefore anonymous. If you do not enable these cookies, we will not know when you visited our site.

Web of Science Core Collection

Electronic resourcesDatabasesWeb of ScienceWeb of Science Core Collection
Back

Web of Science Core Collection

Producent Clarivate Analytics
Description WoS CC is a system of five citation indexes -  Science Citation Index Expanded (for sciences and technical sciences - about 5 600 journals), Social Sciences Citation Index (about 1 700 journals), Arts & Humanities Citation Index (about 1 400 journals), Book Citation Index - Science and Book Citation Index -Social Sciences and Humanities.
WoS CC also contains Conference Proceedings - system of two citation indexes - Conference Proceedings Citation Index - Science and Conference Proceedings Citation Index - Social Science & Humanities.
The newwest index joined in WoS CC is Emerging Sources Citation Index.
Informations architecture, city planing, astronomy, biology, biochemistry, economics, bussiness, eletrotechnics, physics, geography, geology, humanities, hydrology, chemistry, information science, mathematics, materials, medicine, computer science, software, agriculture, social sciences, education, environmental
Type bibliographic
Language english

 
Database is available within the project NISPEZ. 

Ask the library